Board and Staff

Because we have a rotating board membership, we are always open to suggestions of people interested in serving on the board.  Please nominate yourself or others by getting in touch with us through the contact form.

Board of Directors

  • Bruce Bassett
  • Joyce Mott, Secretary
  • Kathleen Thornhill, Board President
  • Mark Edgington, Treasurer
  • Piper Thomas


  • Lisa Kasten, Director/Neighborhood Connector